Back to the top


  1. Pull Up Coldway 3:12
  2. These Streets ft. Fiend Urban Jones 3:29
  3. 8Wayz-8Dayz (Explicit) Eddie Valero 2:58
  4. Whole Lotta (Explicit) Duke Deuce 4:13
  5. I Made It Mike Lawry Baby 4:36

Self-Hosted Playlist

We are a small yet dynamic team of web designers and developers that specialize in premium WordPress themes and plugins. We use the latest coding standards with a modern design aesthetic to create high-quality WordPress themes that work for just about any industry or purpose. What sets us apart is our ability to understand our users and create the best WordPress themes suited for their needs. Our themes are made simple and functional right out of the box, yet offer high customization for more advanced users. This is cool....

Continue reading

© 2020 MMG DJ Q - All Rights Reserved • Designed by RaeShantael #RaeGrafix